## MEC Hillclimb Sprint Mondello Park 17/7/22

**Class order** 

No	Name	Car	Class	Run 1	Run 2	Run 3	Run 4	Run 5	Time	Gap
299	Michael Connelly	Gould GR37	7	01:25.72		01:25.22			01:25.22	
32	Christopher Houston	OMS CF08	7	01:30.12					01:30.12	00:04.90
331	John Donnelly	Pilbeam MP62	7	01:31.07					01:31.07	00:05.85

41	Thomas Sheedy	Honda Civic	2	01:55.39	01:52.15	01:52.63	01:52.60		01:52.15	00:26.93
187	John Ferriera	Saxo	2	01:53.02	01:53.99	01:52.90			01:52.90	00:27.68
432	Joe Clifford	Honda Civic	2	01:53.07	01:54.65				01:53.07	00:27.85
217	Gerard Lonergan	Peugeot 205	2	01:56.30	01:55.43	01:55.55	01:54.94	01:55.22	01:54.94	00:29.72
286	Steven Cafferty	Honda Civic	2	01:58.05	01:57.52	01:58.42			01:57.52	00:32.30
39	Enda Byrne	Formula Vee	5	01:50.18	01:50.22	01:50.94	01:49.56	01:57.17	01:49.56	00:24.34
24	Sean McNamara	Formula Vee Sheane	5	01:51.22	01:50.83	01:51.69	01:51.87	01:52.01	01:50.83	00:25.61
139	Siobhan McCann	Formula Vee	5	01:53.67	01:52.80	01:52.33	01:54.32	01:56.55	01:52.33	00:27.11
86	Billy White	Formula Renault FR97	6	01:38.93	01:38.62	01:39.80			01:38.62	00:13.40
147	Thomas Corey	Reynard SF80	6	01:45.08	01:44.00	01:44.02	01:42.11	01:42.92	01:42.11	00:16.89
414	John McNamara	Megapin Kawasaki	6	01:52.31	01:45.69		01:47.24	01:47.53	01:45.69	00:20.47
3	Ben O'Brien	Raynard FB	7	01:32.54	01:31.70				01:31.70	00:06.48
52	Russell Stanworth	Reynard Opel Lotus	7	01:36.34	01:36.38	01:36.02	01:35.77	01:35.78	01:35.77	00:10.55
99	Thomas Connelly	Radical Sr8	7	01:41.01	01:37.96	01:38.29	01:40.02		01:37.96	00:12.74
1121	Kevin S	Formula Sheane	7	01:38.58		01:38.94	01:38.66		01:38.58	00:13.36
1	Philip Sheane	Formula Sheane	7	01:39.70	01:39.32	01:39.51	01:39.55		01:39.32	00:14.10
340	Tony Ferris	BMW M3 Compact	10	01:52.38	01:58.85	01:51.96	01:54.18	01:53.16	01:51.96	00:26.74

40 Dara Fay	Suzuki Swift	1A	01:45.30	01:45.61				01:45.30	00:20.08
144 Ray Cunningha	n Mini Cooper	S 1A	01:55.79	01:55.07	01:54.30			01:54.30	00:29.08
12 Elaine Kirwan	Toyota Starle	et 1A	01:59.60	01:59.18	01:58.96	01:57.91	01:59.74	01:57.91	00:32.69
23 David Hammon	d Fiat Uno SX	1A	02:15.40	01:59.48	01:58.44	01:58.75	01:57.98	01:57.98	00:32.76
2 Patrick Spain	Honda Civic	1A	02:01.97	02:00.59	02:00.60			02:00.59	00:35.37
76 Jonny Murray	Fiat Cinquece				02:11.13				
447 Mark Halligan	Fiat Seicento	1B	02:14.00	02:12.34	02:12.12	02:15.07	02:12.13	02:12.12	00:46.90
66 Eyre Massey	Pulsar	3A			01:45.75			01:45.35	
923 Brian Kirwan	Peugeot 205				01:45.41				
777 Tom Gardiner	Honda Civic	3A			01:52.89				
77 Leo Cunniffe	Fiat Punto	3A			01:55.46	01:55.91	01:55.62		
65 John Kennedy	Dax Rush	3A	01:56.34					01:55.30	
119 Pierce Handrick		eg 6 3A		02:00.13	01:57.95			01:57.95	
71 Liam Dundon	Westfield SE	3A	02:02.51	02:02.59				02:02.51	00:37.29
49 James Kent	HayaMini	3B			01:42.19				
27 Shane Bell	Subaru Impre	eza 3B	01:42.95	01:43.30	01:43.46	01:49.76	01:43.35	01:42.95	00:17.73
25 Peter McKinley	Fordi Escort I				01:46.85	01:46.65		01:46.65	
363 Damien Walsh	SHP RT2000	3B	01:47.66	01:47.41				01:47.41	
102 Ryan Murray	Subarui Impr				01:48.97			01:48.97	
146 Willie Barrett	Honda Civic F		01:58.19	01:51.27				01:51.27	
371 James Doran	Peugeot	3B	01:56.24					01:56.24	00:31.02
8 Ned Doherty	Speedcar Gtr			01:39.83	01:37.45			01:37.45	
143 Rory Stephens	Ford Escort N		01:44.19					01:43.60	
112 Vincent Deery	Lotus Exige	3C	01:48.95	01:48.84	01:48.46	01:48.74		01:48.46	00:23.24
		0.5.5	04 50 70	~~ ~~ ~~				04 50 70	00 00 54
105 Seamus Anders	- <b>0</b>		01:58.73						00:33.51
141 Andy Purser	Peugeot 205	8A	02:06.71	02:04.16	02:03.31			02:03.31	00:38.09
	Demise TO		01.40.64	01.52.64	01.47.02	01.40 55		01.47.02	00.22 70
114 Mark Hayden	Darrian T9	8B	01:49.61	01:52.61	01:47.92	01:49.55		01:47.92	00:22.70

189 Andrew Farmer 93 Danny McCormack	Toyota Corrolla TC Vauhall Corsa	8B 8B		01:53.52 01:56.89					00:28.30 00:30.23		
36 Graham Bradley	Hondai Civic	8b	01:57.15	01:56.09	01:56.26	01:56.49	01:57.16	01:56.09	00:30.87		
641 Christopher Snow	Honda Civic	9B	01:51.86	01:51.92				01:51.86	00:26.64		
64 Chris Snow	Honda Civic	9B		01:55.26				01:55.26	00:30.04		
7 Dave Griffin	Crossley 95	4	01:46.20	01:44.86	01:44.63	01:44.81	01:45.35	01:44.63	00:19.41	0.660	01:09.06
47 Steven Kelly	Mallock U2 Mk 23	4	01:48.32	01:47.88	01:47.74	01:46.62	01:46.25	01:46.25	00:21.03	0.660	01:10.13
101 Peter McCullagh	Ford Escort RS2000	4	01:55.73	01:55.95	01:55.92	01:56.94	01:57.15	01:55.73	00:30.51	0.660	01:16.38
16 Ed Cassidy	Iona Special	4	02:24.35	02:23.89	02:20.63	02:22.40		02:20.63	00:55.41	0.604	01:24.94
87 Ken McAvoy	Riley Sprint	4	02:25.43	02:23.72	02:24.28	02:24.77		02:23.72	00:58.50	0.597	01:25.80
72 Wolfgang Schnittgel	Midget	4	01:57.16	01:56.23	01:56.43	01:56.84		01:56.23	00:31.01	0.755	01:27.75
26 John Farrell	Ford Escort RS 2000	4	01:56.47	01:56.55	01:56.32			01:56.32	00:31.10	0.771	01:29.68
11 Mick O'Shea	MG	4	02:01.36	02:03.38	02:01.33	02:02.57		02:01.33	00:36.11	0.741	01:29.91
31 Kevin Sheane	Ford Special	4	02:19.26		02:19.03	02:18.43		02:18.43	00:53.21	0.660	01:31.36