Dick Bailey Award 2015

Dick Bailey Award 2015It is with great pleasure that MEC announces that they have won the coveted Dick Bailey Award for the best run Hillclimb/Sprint event for 2015. this award is decided by the registered hillclimb competitors and it is the 2nd year in a row that  MEC has taken this award.

Pictured are Scott Milligan and Robin Taylor Clerks of the Course of the event recieving the award from Darryl Ramsay.